Anti Ragging Committee
Headlines : Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit

Anti Ragging Zone

Ragging in any form is prohibited at Dnyansagar Institute of Management. DIMR has ZERO TOLERANCE POLICY towards ragging. It is a punishable offence as per the guidelines of Honorable Supreme Court of India, guidelines of AICTE Notification File No.37-3 / Legal / AICTE/2009, Dated – 1.7.2009 and Maharashtra Prohibition of Ragging Act, 1999.

  • Ragging is a violation of human rights and it’s a crime.
  • Respect humanity and say no to ragging.
  • Ragging is neither means of familiarization nor an introduction with fresher.
  • But is a form of psychopathic behavior. Be proud of ragging free campus.

(Ref: Prevention and Prohibition of Ragging in Technical Institution)

1 Prof. Dr. Sajid Alvi (Director – DIMR) Chairman 7767800411
2 Ms.Nilima Pawar (Representative-Police Administration) Member
3 Mr.G. D. Inamdar (Representative – Civil Administration) Member
4 Mr. Nadeem Inamdar (Representative – Media) Member
5 Ms.Vaishali Patkar (Representative – NGO) Member 9823235331
6 Prof. Manisha Jagtap (Representative – Faculty) Member 7767800402
7 Prof. Sameer Patil (Representative – Faculty) Member 7767800406
8 Prof. Shruti Navandar (Representative – Faculty) Member 7767800409
9 Prof. Mayuri Jain Representation -Teaching Staff Member
10 Mr. Vishnu Laggad Representative-Students Member 8007985054
11 Ms. Bhagyashri Bhalerao Representative-Students Member 9923704976
12 Mr. Uday Bute Representative-Non-teaching staff Member 7709162997
13 Mr. Akbar Sayyad Representative-Non-teaching staff Member 9730840584

Anti Ragging Zone

1 Prof. Sameer Patil Member 7767800406
2 Mr. Vishnu Laggad Member 8007985054
3 Ms. Bhagyashri Bhalerao Member 9923704976
4 Mr. Uday Bute Member 7709162997
Scroll to Top